Meet the Executive Committee

Ken Healy
Ken HealyPresident
“Naugatuck has been really good to me and my family. It is a very tight-knit community and I am happy to be a part of it.”


  • Member – American Institute for Certified Public Accountants

  • Member – Connecticut Society of Certified Public Accountants

  • Vice President – St. Francis School Foundation

  • Treasurer – Naugatuck Ancient Order of Hibernians

Allan Monteiro
Allan MonteiroVice President
“I was always taught and shown that those who are fortunate must help those that are less fortunate.”


  • Member – Igreja Communidade Batista

  • Member, Audit Committee, Vice President – Lions Club of Beacon Falls

  • Board Member – Habitat for Humanity of Greater Waterbury

Lisa A. Shappy
Lisa A. ShappyExecutive Director


  • Board Member – Naugatuck Economic Development Corporation

  • Member – Naugatuck Social Service Network

  • Executive Committee/Member – Naugatuck Partnership for Children

  • Member – Naugatuck High School Advisory Council

Dana Silva
Dana SilvaTreasurer


  • Auditor – First Congregational Church

  • Mentor – Linden Elementary School

Jennifer Zbell
Jennifer ZbellSecretary